Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
Principal's Message
Skyward Family & Student Access
Breakfast Menu
Lunch Menu

Administration & Offices

James M. Coughlin High School
Administration & Office Personnel
Hal Gabriel, Principal, Coughlin/Mackin (Ext. 2108 & 2301 )
Judy Solomon, Secretary, Mackin (Ext. 2301)
Tina Najera, Secretary, Coughlin (Ext. 2108 )
Marla Biniek, Coughlin Attendance (Ext. 2101)

Debra Harvey, Mackin Attendance (Ext. 2302)
Guidance Office   Fax: (570) 819-5072
Jill Saporito, Guidance Counselor (Ext. 2115/2306)
Kim Jones, Guidance Counselor (Ext. 2117)
Kris Bergold, Guidance Secretary (Ext. 2112) 
Nurse's Office 
Angelo Marino, School Nurse, Coughlin (Ext. 2113)
Nurses' Office, Mackin (Ext. 2341)  
Cliff Jones, Athletic Director (Ext. 2106)
Tom Kupetz, Coughlin School Resource Officer (Ext. 2107)
Carl Gembitski, Mackin School Resource Officer  (Ext. 2307)
Wayne Waslasky, Home and School Visitor (Ext. 2116)



To contact specific personnel, please call 570-826-7111 and enter the appropriate extension.