Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
MHS Principal's Message
Skyward Family & Student Access
Breakfast Menu
Lunch Menu

Administration and Offices

Elmer L. Meyers Junior Senior High School
Administration & Office Personnel
Robert Watkins, High School Principal (Ext. 8105)
Michael Grebeck, Junior High Principal (Ext. 8105)
Diane S. Lauer, Secretary (Ext. 8108)
Betsy Froelick, Secretary (Ext. 8105)
Guidance Office 
Diane F. McFarlane, Guidance Counselor (Ext. 8109)
Gerald McGroarty, Guidance Counselor (Ext. 8101) 
Jayne D. Nargoski, Guidance Secretary (Ext. 8136)
Ann J. Belles, Guidance Aide (Ext. 8136)
Nurse's Office
Karen Kwak, School Nurse (Ext. 8107)
Tamera McMahon, Activities Director (Ext. 8106)
Corry Hanson, Jr. High Athletic Director (Ext. 8104)
Michael Namey, Athletic Director (Ext. 8111)
Carol Davenport, School Resource Officer (Ext. 8132)
Brian Leighton, Home and School Visitor (Ext. 8113)


To contact specific personnel, please call 570-826-7111 and enter the appropriate extension.