Skip to main content
Voice Recognition

School Counselors

To contact school counselors, please call 570-826-7111 and enter the appropriate extension.
Elementary Counselors 
Anne Goffredo: Dr. David Kistler Elementary School (ext.7114)
Mollie Nealon: Solomon-Plains Elementary School (ext. 3309)
Jack Rothenbecker: Heights-Murray Elementary School (ext. 6107)
Mara Vitali: Dan Flood Elementary School (ext. 4106)
Jen Welgosh: Boyd Dodson at Mackin Elementary School (ext. 2306)
Secondary Counselors
Jennifer Thomas: Solomon-Plains Middle School (ext. 3602)
Gerry McGroarty: GAR Memorial Middle School (ext. 5105)
Jill Saporito: CAPPA, STEM, Business Academy, Cyber Academy, CTC (ext. 8161)
Bryan Smith: WBAHS, Grades 9, 10,  Athletics (ext. 8162)
Kim Jones:  WBAHS, Grade 11, SAT, PSAT, AP, SAP leader (ext. 8163)
Diane McFarlane: WBAHS, Grade 12, Seniors from all special programs (ext. 8160)