Board of Education
Parent Resources
Student Resources
Employee Resources
header logo
Wilkes-Barre Area School District 730 South Main Street Wilkes-Barre, PA  18711-0376
follow us on twitter
Administration & Offices
G.A.R. Memorial Junior Senior High School
Administration & Office Personnel
Colleen Robatin, High School Principal (Ext. 5108)
Patrick Peters,  Junior High Principal (Ext. 5103)
Toni DiMaggio,  Secretary (Ext. 5103)
Sandy Elmy,  Secretary (Ext. 5108)
Michele Yelland, Attendance (Ext. 5114)
Guidance Office
Bryan Smith, Guidance Counselor (Ext. 5105)
Jennifer Thomas, Guidance Counselor (Ext. 5113)
Donna Mikelski, Guidance Secretary (Ext. 5102)

Nurse's Office
Melissa Brady Hummel, School Nurse (Ext. 5109) 
Simon Peter, Senior High Athletic Director (Ext. 5110)
Ed Mishanski, School Resource Officer (Ext. 5107)
Sarah Kwarcinski, Home and School Visitor (Ext. 5132)
To contact specific personnel, please call 570-826-7111 and enter the appropriate extension.